Kontakt

Bergsunds Strand 43 A
117 38 Stockholm

LEDNING

Susanne Krog Jensen
Rektor 0735- 22 74 22
susanne.krogjensen@sofiaangen.se

Malin Lundberg
Bitr.rektor 0735 – 22 74 04
malin.lundberg@sofiaangen.se

Anna Herbst
Rektorsadmin 072 – 401 45 36
anna.herbst@sofiaangen.se

BEHANDLINGSPERSONAL OCH LÄRARE

Arbetslag Grundskola
070 – 23 52 174

Arbetslag IA
0733 – 932 696

Arbetslag SAM
0733 – 932 979

Sjukanmälan sker via SchoolSoft alternativt till respektive arbetslag

Joshua Rumack
Lärare
joshua.rumack@sofiaangen.se

Anna Västerberg
Lärare
anna.vasterberg@sofiaangen.se

Maria Forssman 
Lärare
maria.forssman@sofiaangen.se

Mattias Martinsson
Lärare
mattias.martinsson@sofiaangen.se

Klara Stålnacke
Lärare
klara.stalnacke@sofiaangen.se

Karolina Östberg
Lärare
karolina.ostberg@sofiaangen.se

Lina Johansson
Lärare
lina.johansson@sofiaangen.se

Liselotte Adamsson
Lärare
liselotte.adamsson@sofiaangen.se

Anette Hjelmborn
Lärare
anette.hjelmborn@sofiangen.se

Petri Vilenius
Lärare
petri.vilenius@sofiangen.se

Martin Rindevall
Lärare
martin.rindevall@sofiaangen.se

Marcus Marten
Lärare
marcus.marten@sofiangen.se

Karl Palleschitz
Kock
karl.palleschitz@sofiaangen.se

Helga Nilsson
Specialpedagog 072 – 401 45 21
helga.nilsson@sofiaangen.se

Cyrène Söderlund
Specialpedagog 072 – 401 45 34
cyrene.soderlund@sofiaangen.se

Joanna Nilsson
Resurspedagog
joanna.nilsson@sofiaangen.se

Ingegerd Rindström 
Leg. psykoterapeut
ingegerd.rindstrom@sofiaangen.se

Håkan Karlsson

Leg. psykoterapeut
hakan.karlsson@sofiaangen.se

Sara Westerin
Speciallärare
sara.westerin@sofiaangen.se

Terez Gil
Kurator 08 – 400 510 35
terez.gil@sofiaangen.se

Kerstin Strömblad
Skolläkare

Peppi van Vugt
Skolsköterska
peppi.vanvugt@sofiaangen.se